Picture
There are those people in life that get off on watching you fail, it makes them feel good about themselves when they know that there are other miserable people out there. To those negative miserable people I say a big SCREW YOU! I am barely hanging on most days, and the fact that the moment you see your opportunity you don't think twice before swooping right in and cutting the proverbial thread that is my patience and sanity, well that makes me angry! You can steal my thunder if it makes you happy, but c'mon with it when it is my feelings, that is just wrong. I do my damndest to try and be the most ethical and moral person possible, I may have my moments (hell even days) of bitterness, but usually those are are just that, MOMENTS! i try and tell myself that people that act like this do it because they have issues with themselves, but HOT DAMN, some days enough is enough! Thanks for listenin' to the bitchin'.
xoxoxoxoxo
Nicole


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.