Picture
Dear Readers, this is a blog of different sorts, this is a blog about teenage infidelity and adult tendencies. While it is not overly PG, I do believe that perhaps it is a bit more risque than the norm...that being said, a shout-out to all of my NK sisters (especially the RG girls)
(I feel as though I should clarify for all of my nk sisters out there, I am simply in the midst of a Jordan tendency, these come and go, but rest assured Mr. Wood remains my main squeeze throughout all of this!) Now on to the good stuff.....
Dear Mr Knight,
I just thought you should know that your falsetto makes me think dirty thoughts, and your steps to Give it to You kinda make squirm. The way you move is almost enough to make me forget the pedo-stash from the Face the Music years, and the rat tail (OMG the rat tail), I say almost, because the rest of it is made up for in the way you handle yourself in humorous situations, your adorable dimples and shy laugh, all I can say is mmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!
     If given the chance to spend an hour alone with you, I would most likely have to decline the invitation, as it is uncertain how I would react when I saw you up close or god forbid smell your cologne ( I am not 100% sure that my boyfriend would appreciate bailing me out of jail, and while they say that that's what friends are for I truly believe that mine would encourage such behavior).So there you have it,I am absolutely ok with living here in my little fantasy world in which all of the NK's fight over me not only because of my good looks, but because of my brilliance (ahahahahahahaha), where I can have an NK for each day of the week, concert tickets are front row and free, Covergirl is whispered in my ear on a regular basis, and cupcakes are had by all!
  


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.