Here's the deal, I no longer reside in a foreign country worthy of blogs about homesickness and weather, which is why I began this blog, but I would like to continue maintaining it. I know that it is a small circle of peeps that follow it, and I would like to know what you want to read. I want to write to entertain those kind enough to drop by every now and then, and hopefully through reaching out and writing about what people want to read I can reach out to more and more people and get read more and more which would be awesome. So to those of you that have been kind enough to read, please comment and tell me what it is you want to hear about and I will do everything in my power to keep you informed and entertained.
xoxoxoxoxoxoxo
Nicole
Bianca
2/3/2011 02:29:10 pm

i say keep the blog. It's a great way to catch everyone up on what's new instead of rehashing it all the time. Also I like it cuz we're in diff time zones so it's hard for us to catch up so the blog is nice

Reply
one less than three
2/3/2011 02:51:25 pm

I would like you to keep informing us on your amazingness... But that's just my vote :)

Reply
jen
2/3/2011 11:28:15 pm

I think you should keep the blog. Just write about whatever is on your mind. We all love reading it.

Reply
Ashleigh
2/4/2011 12:14:20 am

I agree! keep it! :) I love reading it, and hearing what's on your mind.

Reply
Devon
2/4/2011 12:31:42 am

I vote to keep blogging! I have no imput as to what you blog about, because I just enjoy your writting & view on life!

Reply
Jess
2/4/2011 02:01:06 am

I also vote for you to keep the blog. I think you should write about your internal struggles and random things that make you happy. That way it can be both introspective and positive...pretty much, it would be you. :-)

Reply
Nicole
2/4/2011 10:23:42 am

Thank you everybody for the feedback! I really appreciate it, I have no intention of taking the blog down, just looking for some inspiration.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.